Res Omnia Viti Mei Est Nefas

Translation:  Every Thing In My Life Is Dysfunctional

It apparently began with my given name being incompatible with my native language which now thirty years later I am only beginning to realise such a condition and can nonetheless even justly afford to legally rectify the situation on account of the fact that the choice was not mine to make at the time.

None of the information that I work so very hard to acquire is at all relevant to me or any one else because it is all out of date and consequently worthless except to distract me even further from whatever it is that is actually important.   It should go without saying that I can never even discover the solution to that mystery because of the impossible circumstances that by their nature perpetuate themselves without allowing for resolution.


About this entry